After deleting your account, your personal profile and related data will be permanently removed.
Based on security considerations, to avoid wrong operations causing your account to be deleted for no reason, if you need to delete your account, you need to apply by email.
Please send the following information to
- A screenshot of the "Me" page (need to clearly see the user ID)
- A brief explanation of the reason for deleting the account (we may request more information based on your account status)
After we receive your email requesting to delete your account, we will confirm the request within 7 working days and notify you by email. The email will be sent to the email address you provided for contacting us. If you have other email addresses associated with your account, they will also be copied on the confirmation email.
Your relevant account information cannot register a new account on CashTube within 30 days, and your relevant account information can create a new account on CashTube after 30 days. If your account was removed for violating the Terms of Service, you cannot use your relevant account information to create a new account with CashTube.